Hot locker room/shower/bathroom stories...

• Re: Hot locker room/shower/bathroom stories...

I was a sophomore in high school last class of the day was gym. The class was doing basketball it was close to the end of the year so it was pretty hot in the gym. We were doing shirts and non shirts to tell the teams. I would say we had a pretty good game we were all very sweating and good time except the heat. We had a teachers assistant name is Brad. He was a senior we lived about 4 streets apart from me. We were not freinds but we new each other. He was Varsity Basketball player and Varsity quarterback and a very good looking guy. He had a great body let say. Back to the story he asked if i could give him a ride home today i said sure go by his house all the time on way to mine. He most of the time didn't play during gym but we were short that day so he did. He was on my team and ones with out shirts he is ripped guy not big guy but great shape. We get back to locker room he asked me to help hand out towels so we could get out of there quicker so I said yes okay. So it last class of the day people want to get out of there. Everyone pretty much showered or just got dressed and left. Brad had to clean up and lock the doors for the teacher than put keys on desk because teacher left for appointment. So everyone is gone were cleaning up he locks the main door all other doors locks by them self. Were both still shirtless and the guys getting out showers just throw the towel at you lets say you have like 5 towels coming at you some you don't stop. Brad says he needs to jump in shower I said me too. I go grab shampoo and soap get undressed head back to showers. Brad is already in there showering he left shower on the entire time so it was steaming in there. I get in shower kinda opposite sides of shower area. I have never seen him take a shower or nude by the way. He asks me if he can use some of my soap I said sure. He walks over to my side. I see him full frontal now what a n