18, still haven't finished highschool, options?

• 18, still haven't finished highschool, options?

Sorry, this is kind of long, but please read all of it before commenting so you know all the facts.

Hello, I'm 18 and haven't finished highschool yet, in fact I'm a freshman, again.
    In 2008 I started highschool, I was 15, then after going through a depression I gave up, I was having a hard time at home, and my friends were not so friendly anymore, so when there was one month left of school I gave up.

Then I started school again, a different school though, in the city, had to get on the bus at 6:30, and would only get home at 20:30, that's a lot of hours, I can barely stand for 10 hours without getting tired and falling asleep, I don't have much energy, especially when I don't exercise regularly.

Then I moved to another city, I had to be up at 5:50 to get the bus, so I gave that up, I wasn't going anywhere, constantly tired and with headaches, lasted about 3 weeks in that school, I liked it, besides the fact I was there too long.

So I was one year out of school in 2009, best year of my life, exercised as much as I could, trying to get my health sorted, scheduled some exams that never came, which sucks, my mum has some heart problems, I might too, but without an exam I don't know :confused:, so I can't get medication/stuff I can do so I'm not drained of energy as soon as I wake up.

Then, in 2010, I started school again, a programming course, I was excited because I like programming and computer related stuff, but when I got there I saw that I was miles away from the stuff we were doing, we start with a REALLY bad language, and the maths teacher assumed neither of us knew what a triangle was, in English lesson we do the verb "to be" every other lesson, a lot of Portuguese people have trouble with English, so they stick to the basics so the grades don't look bad compared to the rest of Europe.