Advice on how to confront my teacher??

• Advice on how to confront my teacher??

Well, here's the back story first (sorry it's pretty long!):

Ok, so in History, we took a vocab quiz a few weeks ago.. I KNEW all the info on it. I studied for it, and made a 100 on the review/practice test on quizlet(our teacher had made a review there). I KNEW the info. I knew those vocabulary words like the back of my hand. I finished the quiz in about 5 minutes, feeling completely confident about it. Today, I checked my grades on i-now, and my jaw dropped. Apparently, I made a 25/50 (50%) on it, but I KNOW I should have made a 100! There is no possible way for me to have failed that quiz!!! If I actually deserved the grade I got, I wouldn't be this frustrated, but I KNEW the vocab words!! Every single one of them!!!!! :o I've never made anything below a B in a history class in my life! I'm thinking I may have clicked in the wrong answers (We use 'clickers' to take quizzes.. not sure what the official name is) except I've NEVER done that before, and it was multiple choice, so it's not like I had spelling errors.. One thing that caught my attention was that my teacher mentioned to us that someone in her 5th period class had been caught messing with her computer, but her 5th period class grades were up, not 3rd (I'm in 3rd..) So I doubt that the student messed with my grade.. Do you think it's possible that she entered in the wrong grade??

I'm definitely going to confront her about it, but I really don't know what to say.. I've never been good at that kind of stuff, so I need some advice on how not to just stand up there and get so nervous that I start to freeze up.. I definitely think I shouldn't talk to her when she's in a bad mood, because she'll probably be more willing to listen and help me out when she's in a good one..