The J-Pocalypse

• The J-Pocalypse

I feel really stupid and confused. This whole case is so simple, and yet so complicated.
      Let me start at the beginning.
      Im a 15 year old guy. Im not very good with relations. In fact ive never had a girlfriend before. Or, "had" never had a girlfriend before is more like it. This school year i began on a boarding school. And i must say IT IS AWESOME. But before that i had lived a very relaxed and steady life. I woke up, ate breakfeast and went to school. When i came home i would either go to sports, hang around with my best friend or just stay at home and relax. Ive never been a very social person, though im far from asocial. The thing is, i lived 30 min. from almost all my friends, so i basicly only saw them at school.

Anyway, back on track.
      Ive always kept myself out of relationships, partly because ive always felt that relationships at this age ( Meaning 12-15 years, and i would even claim untill 18 ) never really mean anything. And partly because im actually pretty shy. The fact that i had never had a girlfriend made me often wonder if i just wasnt that attractive.
      Ive always just been that guy who kept away from problems and watched and learned from the mistakes of others. "Others" mostly meaning one of my best mates who i always hung around with. He was always "dating" someone. Not that he was a player. The girls always gathered around him at school, and they never had any problem confessing that they really liked him. And he was starting to get reallly annoyed by it xD
      :jmp:

Anyway, basicly ive always been that guy who everyone knew and liked, but no one of importance. The guy with the guitar xD

Back to the present, or atleast the last 1-3 months. I just began on a boarding school. This school focuses on music, and i chose it because of my passion for playing guitar and singing.