Depression Anxiety, I need people to relate to.

• Depression Anxiety, I need people to relate to.

I've never done this before; blogging and what not.
      I've just always wanted to talk to people who suffer with the same things. Everyone around me is so happy, everyone I know has perfect happy families and loving parents. They all have support that I wished I had.

If you've ever thought about the ease of not living, and know what its like to feel like crap all the time please talk; I need some people to relate to because I feel so out of place.

My Story.
      When I was seven my life was perfect, I was young, naive and had no responsibilites. My Dad was diagnosed with Lung Cancer and died two years later when I was nine. I'd never gotten along with my mum, Im a look alike of my father and we both had music as our passion. I dont relate to mum at all; she barley even knows me. My mums an alcoholic, shes drunk every night and verbally abuses me all the time.
      I moved houses after Dad died because he died in my bedroom, I didn't want those memories. I was bullied for having one mother who was an alcoholic. In highschool (Grade 9) I was bullied for being skinny, I'd have food thrown at me and people call me names accross the play ground. I changed schools and everything was so much better, I had new friends and we always went out together. Then within a year my cousin was murdered by his brother, my nan died, my granmda passed, my uncle died of lukemia, my friend died in a boating accident out the front of my house and my brother became a paraplegic.
      I had a lot to proccess in no time with a mum who never talks to me. My sister is always on mums side and they get along really well. I'm alone in the house all the time. Teen life has way too much pressure, I just always think about how much easier it would be if I just ended it hey. But I care to freaking much about people who don't even look at me.

So.. shout out to me, tell me your story