I like this guy, but i don't know him :( how to talk to him? (full story)

• I like this guy, but i don't know him :( how to talk to him? (full story)

so this may be pretty long. i apologize in advance. i just really wanna talk to this guy.

so im a high school freshman. i was sooo nervous at orientation, mainly because i was dressed differently than the other girls. all the others wore hoodies and buns and casual stuff, i wore boots and skinny jeans and something generally more stylish. this is a main reason why i stuck out.

anyways, because my mother recently transferred me to the school, they didn't have my schedule up front. so i had to go to the office. i waited in there for a few mins, when these two people walked in, a guy and a girl. they looked alike, so i assumed they were siblings automatically (which i soon found out was true)

i heard the girl say to her brother i was pretty, and i was so happy on the inside. idk why. anyways, after that i got my sched and left the office, noting on my way out how CUTE this dude was.

i kept seeing them in orientation after that. my second trip to the office, down the hall once, and they even talked to this guy (whos now a good friend of mine) about me (i heard them approaching, so i said bye and left because i was nervous LOL. on my way i heard the chick say "that girl")

when i went home i was nervous. idk why.

anyways after that at my first week at school, i found out the girl's name (lets call her Jessie) and i found she was in a few of my classes.

i never really talked to her, but whatever. somehow i started to like her brother. i added her on facebook and found him from there, and learned his name (lets call him Josh). i added him out of bravery and he accepted the request...then i went to his profile to see he has like under 100 friends. he was obviously the kind of guy to only add people he knew! i was shocked he added me.