I'm confused.

• I'm confused.

There is one girl in my class that attarcted my attention, but I'm not sure do I love her or not. Sometimes, I feel happy when I think about her, and even her voice can make me feel special. I feel I want to be with her and that I'd do everything for her. But, later, when I think about that, I feel nothing.
    • Re: I'm confused.

I think the same like you but I'm not completely sure. Also, I feel some kind of fear when I think about our (possible)relationship. I mean, I'm preoccupied with thoughts that something will go wrong and that our relationship won't last long. I think it's because I'm not experienced when it comes to girls. So, I cannot be relaxed and let the nice feelings to come. I always wonder: 'If...'. That's why I don't want to ask her to go out, yet. We are friends and I don't want to do something that will destroy that friendship. But, when I think about finding another girl, I feel that I cannot. There is something about her that attract me.

I don't know. Maybe I expect too much. I'm pretty romantic tipe of person(what is very unusual for men), and I cannot be with a lot of girls. If I'm in a relationship, I'll totally give myself to her. That's how I think, and maybe it is the basic problem. I expect that if you're with a girl, that's because you really like her. I know it seems stupid, but I feel it's right.

In any case, I was happier when I liked just how she looks like. :)

The post was edited 1 time, last by jonny94 ().

as you may have noticed, the most important thing is to figure what your real feeling about that girl are. i mean if you just like her as a friend or if you want something more.