If you had a death star type device that could destroy any country in the world

• Re: If you had a death star type device that could destroy any country in the world

Australia is America, but better, so fuck you. D:

I was an exchange student and a student ambassador to Australia.

Well, first, I'd pick out all the stupid people from America (95% of the population), send them to some fucking island, and I'd bomb that country. Fuck people.

Seriously though, if you wanna get rid of world mass, what about Antarctica?
      If life gives you a hundred reasons to be sad, give it a thousand reasons to smile.
    • Re: If you had a death star type device that could destroy any country in the world

American support for Israel is weakening every day. People are growing more and more aware of the atrocities against the Palestinians. Our president is not a friend of Israel. Etc, etc.

It's really not the fault of our people here who don't know about it, though. You think news networks owned by Jews are going to cover that shit? :lol:

Someone tell me why Israel is such an evil country. And you can't say they started a war with Hamas because Hamas has already been firing rockets into Israel and Israel went weeks and even months without retaliating

---------- Post added at 07:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:15 PM ----------

And the last Muslim turd I argued with said the holocaust wasn't real and the jews set up world war 2, idk why the fuck you would think that, but you can't say that either

V1NC3 wrote:

Someone tell me why Israel is such an evil country

Do you seriously have no idea what they do to the Palestinian people? And I'm not even talking about lately. I'm talking about the last 60+ years.

Israel's Slow-Motion Genocide in Occupied Palestine

Israel: 60 years of Palestinian Genocide, by Gideon Polya - internationalnews

The Palestinian Genocide | The Libertarian Review