I'm here if anyone needs help or advise.

• I'm here if anyone needs help or advise.

Hey everyone, I recently just came back and I wanted to give an update about my personal struggles in life. I have over come my struggles and I'm now in my second year of college. I know some of you may remember me from my own struggles from my own story. I will post my story from a while back with my struggles for those who wish to read it.

A lot has changed since then and I'm happy to say that I have over come my depression, most of my health issues, although I still have my chronic pain issues. I want everyone to know that I was in the mind set back then as if nothing could ever change, I was always thinking negatively and I honestly thought that nothing could ever get better for me. I was wrong about that and I'm great full to those who helped me when I needed them most. I can't thank you enough and I wish to offer the same advise and help from my own experiences to anyone who is struggling or needs help. Feel free to message me or if you need a friend to talk to. I'm here for you and I'll do whatever I can to help and to listen to you. I know a lot of people feel that things will never change but things can and will if given enough time and I found ways of my own to help me through my struggles in life.

Again, if you really need someone to talk to and listen then feel free to message me as I'm here for anyone who needs someone to be there for them. I care about others and I want everyone to be happy in life and to go on to make their own future. Please know that things will never stay the same and that things can get better.

Thanks,
      Jon

This is the link to my own story - It's long, just a warning.
      I need someone to talk to. ( really depressed )
      Hi there, I honestly don't know where to begin but I'll try my best. I guess I should probably explain why I am so depressed and why I need someone to talk to.