Middle Finger Up To the Guy I Cheated With!

• Middle Finger Up To the Guy I Cheated With!

I cheated on the boy that had been nothing but amazing to me for the past two and a half years. My stomach hurts with self hatred, because he did NOTHING to deserve this. The guy that I cheated with has been a friend since I was a freshman in high school. since then hes moved right next to me in my neighborhood. I hate myself so much because I knew he was flirting with me, but I ignored it because I liked the attention from this new person. In the past couple of months it escalated from flirting, to full on cheating. At times while we were having sex I would kiss him passionately like he was my boyfriend, only to open my eyes and see this person I didn't love, with a disgusting grin on his face. Every time he touched me after we had sex my skin would crawl, I felt nauseous and ready to pass out. He told me everything I wanted to hear so I would have sex with him, like how badly he wanted to be with me, he dumped his girlfriend for me, and how smart and beautiful he thought I was. I was dumb and vulnerable enough to let it happen, but once it did I wanted to cry. His touch felt perverted and unwelcoming. When we were done he kissed me, and left. When he was gone I sat in the tub, hating -HATING!!!- myself. Then I get a text from him that was ment for his "ex-girlfriend", apparently she wasnt an "ex" at all. The text was talking about how much he Loved her, and how loyal he is....the second text said "opps that was for Erika haha"
      seeing how heartless he was killed me, I just made the biggest mistake of my life with the worlds biggest asshole, and my boyfriend is the one who has to suffer. He deserves better, so much better.
      I hope Kirk reads this!