Am I Depressed Or Should I Snap Out of It?

• Am I Depressed Or Should I Snap Out of It?

Hey! I'm a newbie, and I hate to start on a downer, but I really need to get something of my chest...

• I've been feeling pretty low, but a weird sort of low.
      • I feel very sad, like that sort of unexplainable sad, where you just want to cry a lot.
      • I feel pretty worthless and stupid, I feel like others make me feel I'm stupid because I'm different.
      • I feel tired all the time, and I don't even do sports or exercise, with no energy to do simple tasks.
      • I get all of these unexplainable aches and pains and headaches.
      • I feel really nervous about doing the most common things, like going to the beach, attending parties or social gatherings, and leaving the house etc.. or even walking to school! If I had the option, I'd stay at home for the rest of my life.
      • I feel angry when I know I have to do schoolwork, art requests, hang out with people. School work used to help me get over my sadness but it makes me feel worse now because I'm not doing as well as I'd hoped for.
      • I feel very lonely all the time, I'm not sure if I have any real friends.
      • I feel that people feel very awkward in my presence and don't want to be around me ( but I'm not rude, mean or selfish, I try to talk to people and I listen etc.)
      • I don't trust anyone.
      • I have no interest in my favourite hobbies anymore. I don't read, play the piano or draw. I love art, or I used too, but now I avoid it and all I do is eat, sleep and watch films. I'm really scared for my future because I don't have the drive to work hard or achieve my goals like I used too
      • I'm quite different physically and mentally compared to all of my peers at school. I get on really well with most adults, I have interests that are different, and I look very different (I'm albino, so I also have visual trouble.)