Story Time - The weirdest and most awkward night ever happened to me

• Story Time - The weirdest and most awkward night ever happened to me

Hey TH users,
      I just need to talk something off my soul because it keeps bothering me.

On Saturday evening I got a message from a girl on Lovoo (a type of Tinder).
      It's rare I get messages from girl. I think it's the second time only so far. lol anyway
      I replied pretty late because I am not that good at having conversations but she kept talking to me. We didn't talk a lot when she asked me if I would like to do something with her. I just moved here, have no friends here yet and also I didn't go any places because I do not go out alone but I often got advice that I should. So I said yes. It was like 10 past midnight. She told me to meet her in the old city center of Düsseldorf, close to the rhine-river.