Sexual assault experience

• Sexual assault experience

Hello. This story happened 2 years ago but it still effects my relationships now. I’ve had two very serious sexual assault experiences that effect my life. This one I still think about. Anyways we will start off by saying this guy ( we’ll call him B) was a cute 6’4, beautiful smile, rode a motorcycle type guy. He was a senior and I was a sophomore the first time we met. The first time we met was the first time we talked and he seemed normal a few weeks later I followed him on Instagram. During the middle of July I turned 16 and that day was the day B messaged me. The messages started out simple and harmless, and I was so happy this tall cute guy was talking to me. He would ask me to send him selfies and I did. He built my confidence up with his comments about each picture. But I will admit I got a weird feeling talking to him. Like even though everything seemed fine I had this feeling in my stomach that something wasn’t right but I just ignored it. That same day I mentioned I was working out and he asked me to send him pictures. I was wearing a sports bra and some basketball shorts and didn’t think much of it, but I did feel bad about afterwards. That was like a ticket for him and since then he kept asking for more and more bra pics. I felt really uncomfortable and told him no but he kept asking, I would come up with any excuse not to send them because my no’s we not working. Eventually I sent him another bra pic and felt horrible about myself. I cried and told him I was going to bed. He didn’t care because he kept suggesting we have more “fun”. I regret still continuing to talk to him the next day. He asked me to send pics and I explained in a long message I felt really horrible about myself afterwards and he assured me it was okay, the pictures were private and nobody would see them. A few days later he begged me for more pictures and sent some. I never sent a picture without a bra because I thought if somebo