I'm a boring and lonely guy

• I'm a boring and lonely guy

Hey there :) , I am a 16 years old boy, this is my first time posting anything here. Just so that you know, Its gonna be some depressed emo shitty guy talking about how horrible life is, so feel free not to bother.