What can I do??????

• What can I do??????

I am so very sad as i broke up wif my gf a couple months ago. I was the one for being dumped .She was just so firmed that she isn't gonna love me ever again...
      I love her a lot and i just can't get her out of my mind (i dun wanna forget her). The days wif her were the happiest. We are kinda separated now but i really want to do something to change her mind.
      Can anyone help me? ;( I love her so much and she is now studying in UK while i'm studying in Hong Kong. I am really desperate......
      ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;( ;(
    • Hi there hope I can offer some help,