A small crush on younger brother. 3 weeks still going on. Normal?

• A small crush on younger brother. 3 weeks still going on. Normal?

I think i am having a crush on my 19 years old younger brother. I am 24. I work as a waitress in a cafeteria. One day i invited my brother, my boyfriend, my best friend (female) and a couple (friends) to the cafeteria i was working. A group of guys started catcalling at me. My boyfriend and my friends didn't do anything. But my brother threatened him. -I am gonna beat you up if you dont apologize etc. After several minutes of "boyish" trash talk the guys finally apologized to me. I was like (oh, that's what a real man should do). Since then i can't get him out of my mind. I not thinking of him in a sexual way but i guess i want to get his attention. I am hugging him,i am caressing his hair, giving him a massage on his back, sitting in his laps preparing breakfast for him etc. But i never never thought of him being naked or something incesteous. Is it normal after 3 weeks to still have that feeling? How to get rid of it?
    • Hi KaDNamp,

KaDNamp wrote:

I am hugging him,i am caressing his hair, giving him a massage on his back, sitting in his laps preparing breakfast for him etc. But i never never thought of him being naked or something incesteous. Is it normal after 3 weeks to still have that feeling? How to get rid of it?
      I'm so sorry to let you know my opinion, but unquestionably I think it as abnormal! Is he your biological brother or relative? Anyhow stroking and sitting on his lap are sounds weird when imagine by a sister!
      Trying to get his attention and impress him are common because he helped you in an awkward situation, you might have become a fangirl of him. You're 24 years old, try to divert your mind before getting caught by him.
    • KaDNamp wrote: