help my friend is snorting coke!

• help my friend is snorting coke!

hi my name is mike i'm really concerned about my friend whose name shall remain anonymous but i really need some advice.

my friend has been smoking cigarettes for a year, drinks when she gets bored, smokes pot, and now recently has been snorting cocaine. i'm very concerned and because she is defensive and in a lot of ways full of it i feel there is no way i can express my concern without her disregard. please help me what do i do?:(
    • Re: help my friend is snorting coke!

she isn't completely gone yet
      she won't fuck my life up i know that for sure she did that last year and i have recovered and know how to protect myself. i can't watch her fuck up her life though she's a big part in a lot of my friends lives and no one can forget her.
      she has snort 4 lines from the stories i have heard, she started new years eve and yesterday she was going to snort more but there was only half a line left. i'm no pro with snort coke so i don't know what to do. she has apologized to me a lot for being an asshole yesterday and i know she still has some kind of logic.

mikee1212 wrote:

she isn't completely gone yet
      she won't fuck my life up i know that for sure she did that last year and i have recovered and know how to protect myself. i can't watch her fuck up her life though she's a big part in a lot of my friends lives and no one can forget her.
      she has snort 4 lines from the stories i have heard, she started new years eve and yesterday she was going to snort more but there was only half a line left. i'm no pro with snort coke so i don't know what to do. she has apologized to me a lot for being an asshole yesterday and i know she still has some kind of logic.

Thats really not that much coke at all.
      When she starts doing it constantly is when you need to worry DO not snitch on her though.The friendship will end and you will be labled a snitch.
      [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]