How Do I Talk Her?

• How Do I Talk Her?

okay, so there is this girl who has really caught my eye. She's amazingly beautiful and I have a crush on her. We don't have any classes together, but I met her once through my gay friend. I'm completely sure she's lesbian because she just broke up with her girlfriend a month ago. I've heard through alot of people that she thinks I'm cute and has a crush on me too. Every time I pass her in the hallways we meet eyes and we both smile. She stares at me for long periods of time and blushes when I look at her. I'm only a freshman and she's sophomore, The problem is, I've never talked to her and I don't know how to approach her. I'm bisexual, but I've only been in a relationship with a guy before. I'm also really shy....

How can I approach this girl without making me look stupid? How do I show that I'm interested in her? Oh, and do you think I'm too young for her?

• Re: How Do I Talk Her?

Just go up to her and strike up a conversation - about anything. You can compliment her on her clothes, shoes, etc. Just see where it takes you. Invite her to hangout with you or your friend as well. After that, try to move the conversation toward the rumors you heard. See how she responds. From the way you described it, it seems as if she does like you.

Hopefully, this might help. Good luck.
      [CENTER][SIGPIC][/SIGPIC][/CENTER]

The post was edited 5 times, last by Shatter101 ().

Shatter101 wrote:

Just go up to her and strike up a conversation - about anything. You can compliment her on her clothes, shoes, etc. Just see where it takes you. Invite her to hangout with you or your friend as well. After that, try to move the conversation toward the rumors you heard. See how she responds. From the way you described it, it seems as if she does like you.

Hopefully, this might help. Good luck.

This is good advise