Confused and empty - someone help

• Confused and empty - someone help

Hi guys,
      I am very new to this and I don't want to speak to my parents about I or see someone for this 'issue'
      It all started when I began year seven at school. I was a fool of myself and though I could get or have anyone I wanted and I could til one day, a boy who had loved me the whole of that year said he did. We dated and he was really shy, I was his second girlfriend and he had never held hands or kissed ECG.
      After a week I left him for someone else, then I left that person because I loved another but I would lead that first boy on when I was or wasn't dating someone until this year.
      He had waited two years and I had come to my senses at year eight and now in year nine.
      We dated for a long time. 8 months to be precise.
      Beautiful eight months it was. I had never been happier. But then something happened.. The news came that he was moving away, I began to loose myself slowly. Saying I'd kill myself or if he was seeing another girl I'd tell him not to, alway paranoid he'd cheat and so forth.
      He left me.
      I cried every night for a couple of weeks and I still do occasionally at night.
      Then, without him telling me he dated a good friend of mine
      I found out the hard way. I saw him with his arm around her ect.
      I'd sit away from everyone with my friend and cry (she left her boyfriend but missed him)
      A couple of months or weeks passed and soon everyone was into hard marijuana.
      I became bestfriends with my bestfriends ex boyfriend that she missed and tried dating four boys to get over that one significant other without success. Stupid as I was I had sex with one of them thinking it would help but he used me, althouh we still talk.. Never mind. After that first boy i couldn't feel basic emotions. Then after the boy I had sex with I couldn't feel anything at all, positive and I still can't feel any emotion.