My Boyfriend found out I Cheated, what should I do?

• Re: My Boyfriend found out I Cheated, what should I do?

MoreLikeKimmy wrote:

Bru, I never said my life was harder then anyone. I was just proving a point about how her life isn't that hard. Don't assume things when you don't know.

Point being: quit the self-pity shit. Its highly unattractive.
      >>>>[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Red"]Official TeenHut Tinychat!!!![/COLOR][/SIZE]<<<<
      >>>>[SIZE="4"]http://tinychat.com/teenhut[/SIZE]<<<<
      ///////^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^\\\\\\\

TinyChatGuyManDude wrote:

Point being: quit the self-pity shit. Its highly unattractive.

Well sorry I can't help it. Quit bein' a rudeass.
      [COLOR="Black"][FONT="Courier New"][SIZE="4"]"The pursuit of happiness is a most ridiculous phrase; if you pursue happiness you'll never find it."[/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR]

heather wrote:

1. I'm 22 years old.
      2. I'm married.
      3. I have a college degree.

Nice try though. Don't you have some random stranger's dick to hop on?

Totally owned. Haha
      If you smacked a kid with a bottle of 'Johnson's No More Tears', wouldn't it create beautiful irony?

The post was edited 1 time, last by Matt93 ().

MaryP95 wrote: