I feel im alone...(Please honest answers)

• I feel im alone...(Please honest answers)

Ok I want to start off with the basics about me so you know a little bit about me and you might be able to help me. Ok my name is Gavin, I am some what short, I am a freshman living in Arizona and am a really caring and kinda shy person. In my free time i design stuff for video games but also make music on the computer and I also play guitar, I don't think i really look like a nerd, and the one "bad" thing about me is...I have enocpresis. If you don't know what it is its, in simple words, a bowel distorter, I'm not trying to gross anyone out just telling you info. Anyway thats really the one thing that people hate about me...I was harassed about smelling last year but since iv gotten into highschool iv gotten more control over it. Now for the advice part...I can't seem to find a girl I like that I have any chance with at my school, the rumors have come with me from my old school to my new highschool and lots of people iv never even met already know. Everyday is a pain because no girl will look at me anymore like they use to. I feel like i'm so alone, i do have friends but not a whole lot, and I really just want a girl who will like me for who I am and not be bothered by what other people say and can understand my problem and live with it as long as we are together...I really don't know what to do, im constantly depressed by this and its affecting my school work and motivation. I was diagnosed with this disease when I was probably about a year old, maybe even sooner. I do see a doctor but what they are doing for me, medicine wise, doesn't help much so I have to learn to take control of this disease by myself, and its going ok but is a VERY VERY slow process..in the mean time I just want a girl to love me and be beside me every step of the way, but like I said no girl will even look at me and noone understands what its like having this disease...please help me, I really don't know