Hairless

• Gabraham247 wrote:

Ok so I dunno if I'll get a straight answer here since there's so much BS here and on internet in general but ...

For guys who shower or see other guys naked at school how often do you see a completely smooth guy? Like zero pubes. I'm curious how many high school guys shave. Personally I trim. I read where nearly all girls shave and most guys do. I'm a freshman and was planning on going smooth since I THOUGHT that was the thing to do for best sex but I've yet to see a smooth boy at school in over 2 months. And I know some freshman boys might even yet to hit puberty but I've yet to see them. But it's also like I haven't seen many boys naked since showering isn't mandatory after pe here but maybe 20% do after sports.
      At my school we have to change for PE, but not get naked, no changing underwear for jockstraps or anything like that and showers aren't required, but I guess if someone really wanted to they could but as far as I know no one does so no one gets naked. So short of asking them I don't know how many boys at my school shave, trim, or go natural. But going from what I read here and other places, it's pretty common for both boys and girls to shave or trim at least occasionally if not constantly, so there may be a few boys at your school who are hairless either due to not having started puberty or shaving, you just may not have seen them. I do know that my cousin shaves his, I've seen him.
    • Pepsifan wrote:

Gabraham247 wrote:

Ok so I dunno if I'll get a straight answer here since there's so much BS here and on internet in general but ...