Assulted And Left To Die

• Re: Assulted And Left To Die

It's illegal to carry a gun in the UK. With or without a license.

you can get a license to buy a rifle but not a handgun and use it on private property.

Not even police carry guns most of the time.

infact, it's illegal to carry a knife too.

Edit: Against more than 2 opponents, kung fu is really not going to help much im sorry to say. I've been boxing for 6 years and tkd for 2... i couldn't fight off 5 guys. I could bite back, but not win.

i did tkd for two years aswell.
      i quiet becuase it didnt help me atall! it is just a form of excersise really!
      yer, in the UK it is illegal to carry knives and you can't just go and buy a gun in a shop like you can in America.
      I have taken photos =] Incase it happens again, I have a much stronger case against them if I wish to take it to the police.
      From the girls perspecive...she doesn't know how much jip I get. She isn't aware I got beat up and she doesn't even know people call me a rapist!
      She is totally inaware of the situation, i'm sure she would care but I think her point of view is "atleased its not me".
      Its easy to not care when its not you, when shes sleeping at home feeling safe and warm...She's not me, struggling to get to sleep, never feeling safe and in pain. =[

Thanks guys for the comments. :) It gives me something to read and do until I decide to go out again =]

this is awful x

first of all if you know you didnt rape this girl then remember that they are completely in the wrong - innocent till proven guilty right?

maybe you could ask the girl to tell the poeple you didn't rape her

and if you wanted this is libel so you could take it to court

but your friends no offence are awful, if my mate was being beaten up i would definately step in and help, the people that are still your friends at a time like this are your true friends

and physically go to hospital

get better xxx
      " Urghhh! The sky peed on me!"