Help me?

• Okay so, I like this guy in my school. He's a junior and I'm a freshman. We used to have art class together but we just had finals and I have to start a new class on Monday. During art he would tease me and flirt with me (well at least it seemed like flirting). Whenever I would talk to other guys in my class I noticed him watching me. At the end of class, he would catch up to me and walk me to my locker. I really started to think that he likes me. My last class was this past Friday and I was looking forward to seeing him, but he had to go somewhere else. So I said "You're leaving?" and all he said was "Yeah." and then he walked out. Now I won't see him again except in the hallways but he's always walking with his friends and I'm too intimidated to talk to him. I don't know what to do.

P.S. He doesn't have a Facebook and I don't have his cell number. :(
    • Re: Help me?

If you're intimidated, maybe you can start off by just saying hi when you see him walking by. If he starts a conversation, great, but if he doesn't, at least he'll notice you and you may be a little more comfortable saying something to him as opposed to not saying anything at all. Relax and see how things are when you see him. He may even strike up a conversation with you, you never know. So, I think you should just see how things are and let it flow. Don't worry about talking to him so much. It's just a matter of breaking the ice and since you're at school and don't have a class with him anymore, you can talk about that.

Hope this helped. Good luck.
      [CENTER][SIZE=1]
      [/SIZE]
      [/CENTER]
    • Re: Help me?

=] if you see him at his locker.. walk up to him.. if he's alone..
      just be like hey howz it goin good lookin :) lol
      not in those exact words..

guys do love confidence
      make sure you know what you're doing =]
      make him your target..