Philosophical discussion: Fun vs. Ambition

• Philosophical discussion: Fun vs. Ambition

So, I've come here today to beg a question to all of you: What do you do with your time and does your allocation of priorities lie within your ambitious beliefs?

To give some context to this topic, I'm going to briefly outline my relevant story of late:
      I have spent a lot of my life enjoying myself. I have, and still do, invested a large portion of my life into stimulating myself with video games and ergo, as a result, I have very little knowledge in many key areas that I should relative to my age and the functioning majority categorised into 'normality'.