Homewreaker

• I have been dating the most amazing boy for three years. He always told me he wanted to marry me, we picked out our kids names, pets, where we were going to live ect. Early in i found out he had an amazing voice, and i have been pushing him to go for his dreams. He took vocals in high school and his year he became the lead male in our high schools musical. (grade12). I was in the musical as well, as the stage manager as i am an artist not an actor.

This is where problems started to happen, the other lead and him became friends, and i was happy since he didn’t have that many. But then i started to get jealous of how she acted around him, i have to admit it caused me alot of stress and me and him fraught quite a bit in the last month. A week ago he broke up with me, saying that I needed some time to find myself again, but promised we would try again in a bit. I agree I had stopped doing allot of things because I had settled into comfortable couple life. But then two days later they started dating, it destroyed my world. She texted me telling me how they loved each other and how it had been like this for a month.

I really love him and I know that he doesn’t want to leave me. He still wants to be my friend, when we hang he sits close, he is really consinered about my health, as I have been throwing up due to stress related bulimia. He hugs me, smiles its like we are dating just without the kissing. She has had tons of boyfriends, she likes band boys, and I'm afraid that she is singling him out now since she had went through all the others and he sings. She doesn’t care that this hurts me, even though we where friends. Everyone in the school already hates her because she does this all the time.