Pressure?

• Do you feel pressured to hsve sex, do drugs, drink, or be romantically involved? 40
        Yes, all the time and from my peers/group of friends. (10) 25%
        Yes, but not much and more from society/not from my circle of friends. (12) 30%
        No, not at all. (18) 45%
      not a paramore reference. important parts of this post are bolded. my rambling is not. kudos if you read all of this, i tend to go on. like i am now.

so, a few questions for you kids out there. answer what you're comfortable with.

do you feel pressure to have sex? are you friends doing it? have you come close or have you done it just to fit in? what about the pressure to do drugs or drink? aaaand the pressure to have a boyfriend/girlfriend? be honest folks, you are among friends~

well, i don't feel most of that. most of my friends haven't even had their first kisses yet (i am a freshman in high school, my friends are 14 and 15 years old) only the "cool" kids (the ones everyone know, lol not my circle of friends) are the ones I hear about having sex, getting drunk, getting high etc. I think it's a little sad kids are having sex and getting smashed every weekend just out of middle school, personally. after starting high school and hearing about kids doing all that, i must admit i feel pretty lame and "uncool", because i've never even held hands with anyone. lol fail

but, as for pressure, not really. i don't hang out with those kids (NOT because of their behavior, i wouldn't push someone aside because they did things i don't do), most of my friends are as boring as me so no pressure. now getting to the point of my post and past my meaningless rambling about myself.