What Can I do?

• What Can I do?

So here's the deal
      I'm in my third year at high school
      andrecently I started to fancy my best friend Dennis, and he's straight (I'm Gay BTW) But he's cool with the fact and he's not bothered by it or my mock flirting. Anyway, since we started high school he's always fancied this girl Kate who i'm also close friends with. No they've been getting good friends this year and we've been hanging out alot after school. Now the two are not dating but have been snogging each other alot. And tbh, it made me feel quite jealous, but i havent said anything. So anyway. In tech today i was alking o the girl, and it turns ou she DOESNT FANCY my friend, and fancies another of his friends who i had fancied last year, and has recently been in hospital. I said i was shocking that she kept meeting (English slang for snogging) him all the time and leading him on, but she denied that she was leading him on. And on the way home, Dennis asked me if i would ask kate out for him. so reluctantly i got my phone out and texted her if she would get dating him. She replied with "no"
      So as you can imagine Dennis was pretty pissed. And we spent abot 40 minuites sitting outside my house talking about it.
      Oh
      And I got lost in the moment and tried to meet Dennis on friday night. But he pulled away with a calm "What the hell are you doing?"
      And somehow
      the whole school knows
      and with all gossip, has been altered many times, like Dennis met me and it was for abot 10 seconds.

We've nearly had a fight over it.

And to make things worse.

we have pretty important exams coming up in two weeks.

What do I do?

-Aro
    • Re: What Can I do?

i dont think i can help u, all i can thing is: go and find him
      and tell him straight that u are really sorry for what happened and that u dont know why u did it and forget about it