Torn Between the Two

• Torn Between the Two

Ok, so I have this problem, well its not really a problem. Its more like who should I choose.
      I should really give you some background first. All the guy I have ever gone for are assholes. To be honest all they see me as, is boobs and legs. I've just recently went throught my ex telling me he loved me one minute, then the next dating my "best" friend back home. Its been a week since that happened.
      Ok so on with what I was orignially here to do.
      So I've been talking to this guy (guy A), for about 6 months, we've met up and we both really like eachother. I understand he's busy with his band and also his work. But we haven't talked for the last 3 weeks. At this point I'm thinking he blocked me or just really really didn't want to talk to me.
      Then theres this other guy (guy B). What can I say, he's amazing. We talk alot to eachother online, even thought we have class together. I've only just started really talking to him though about feelings etc.
      lol this is where it gets confusing. Guy B, what can I say whenever we chat, its like instant happy. He seems like he actually cares about me for me, and what he sees is just a bonus.
      Guy A, randomly pops up last night on my msn (like I said he hasn't been on in 3 weeks), saying he's missed me and he wants to date me... This hits me straight between the eyes, I'm more gobbsmacked than anything to reply. I thought he didn't want me, so I let it go. Then everything came back like how I felt about him, all the smiles, etc.
      So now I'm torn. If you need anymore information about either Guy A or B, just replie.
      My friends back home tell me to go for the one that makes me happy. They both do. Yea one may be closer than the other, but it doesn't mean anything.
      Please help!
    • Re: Torn Between the Two